Friday, February 22, 2013

The Croods Soundtrack: The COMPLETE Track List

I don't know which fan base is more excited for this soundtrack: Chris Sanders fans, Alan Silvestri fans, or Owl City fans. Whichever, it looks like they're all going to have something to run around the house pretending to be on fire to. Twenty-three tracks -- that's A LOT of good music!

1.  Shine Your Way (Yuna, Owl City)
2.  Prologue
3.  Smash and Grab (The USC Trojan Marching Band, Alan Silvestri)
4.  Bear Owl Escape
5.  Eep and the Warthog
6.  Teaching Fire to Tiger Girl
7.  Exploring New Dangers
8.  Piranhakeets
9.  Fire and Corn
10.  Turkey Fish Follies
11.  Going Guys Way
12.  Story Time
13.  Family Maze
14.  Star Canopy
15.  Grug Flips His Lid
16.  Planet Collapse
17.  We'll Die If We Stay Here
18.  Cave Painting
19.  Big Idea
20.  Epilogue
21.  Cave Painting Theme
22.  The Croods' Family Theme
23.  Cantina Croods

The soundtrack to The Croods will be released on March 26.

Update: The sidebar on the right now contains samples from EVERY TRACK on the soundtrack!

See also: Owl City Joins the Croods Crew


  1. Here's the The Croods soundtrack that you can listen to for free:
    Enjoy :)

    1. Wow! That's great! Thanks for the tip, Geralt!